高级管理团队

克利福德·R·莫里斯(Clifford R. Morris)和他的公司为费尔斯米尔之泉项目( Fountains of Fellsmere)提供资金渠道。
奥斯瓦尔德·T·索萨(Oswald T. Sousa)及其公司为费尔斯米尔之泉项目( Fountains of Fellsmere)提供开发,建设,以及管理服务。

克利福德·R·莫里斯(克里夫)用35年的时间去发展他的专业技术和创业技能。当他还在祖国南非的时候,年轻时期的克里夫获得了酒店金融与管理学位。 在作为陆军野战工程师服役之后,克里夫开始了他私人银行的职业生涯。 凭借军纪、热忱、和出色的职业道德,克里夫很快地在南非最大的一个银行机构晋升为财富管理部门的高级执行企划。

在2000年,克里夫成立了他个人的金融服务和证券基金管理公司:天狼星财务导航(Sirius Financial Navigation)。通过大量的调查研究、敏锐的时机洞察力、和严格的管理,该公司在新兴和被低估的市场区域和行业中发现了机会。他还曾深入到非洲、欧洲、亚洲、和北美做透彻的第一手调查。通过亲身实践和谨慎的风险缓解技巧,他为客户带来了显著的回报。天狼星财务导航也因此兴旺起来。在此期间,克里夫参与的主要行业领域都有巨大的经济增长和盈利潜力;此外,他还促进了大量的公益和工作机会。名列前茅的项目有:高质量老年人住宅、商业住宅、和度假村。这种研究力和洞察力随后将引领并转变他的未来商业战略。

天狼星财务导航在南非发展完善后,克里夫和他的家人在2006年移民美国,并定居在佛罗里达州。这次迁居为克里夫提供了专注于为这类发展中的行业寻求资金的机会。

2010年6月10日,他的EB-5区域中心获得了美国公民与移民服务局(USCIS)的批准。 随后,克里夫成立了Mirzam投资者绿卡有限责任公司(Mirzam Investor Green Card, LLC),为外国投资者提供投资渠道。 符合指标和能够创造就业机会的合格项目会获得外国投资者的资本资助,同时这些外国投资者将有资格在美国获得永久居民身份。 在这些背景和经验支持下,克利夫具有独一无二的资格来经营区域中心。

目前,克利夫正处于筹办一个先进的老年人居住社区的最后阶段。 这是与老年人房屋行业中经验丰富的员工、高级经营管理人员和专业人士的共同合作。这个可行性研究与规划工作为期三年,以2017年破土动工为结束。

奥斯瓦尔德·T·索萨已在房地产行业的各个方面工作了40年。索萨先生的职业生涯始于加拿大多伦多,专门从事工业和商业租赁业务。 其中包括英格索兰(Ingersoll Rand)和维尔贝勒(Wheelabrator)等财富500强企业的工厂搬迁。 在迁居到美国之前,他是多伦多市中心大型多用途城市发展项目Market Square的商业团队成员。

在美国,奥斯瓦尔德将大规模的土地开发和建设项目列入到工作范围中,包括度假社区、住宿、特别是老年人住房社区。他曾经担任过多个管理和行政职务。多年来,他将所擅长的领域扩展到运营、战略规划、可行性、征地、规划、政府审批、土地开发、基础设施改善、垂直建设和贷款/股权结构等方面。 此外,奥斯瓦尔德的职责还包括产品安置、销售、租赁、资产管理和新业务开发。

奥斯瓦尔德也是Trophy高尔夫与度假村管理公司的负责人。 Trophy是一家为度假村、住宿和俱乐部行业提供规划、开发和运营咨询服务的公司。自1983年以来,奥斯瓦尔德一直是经过佛罗里达州认证的总承包商。他也是佛罗里达重建协会的现任成员和会议发言人,并在克里滕登(Crittenden)全国房地产金融会议上担任主持人和演讲者。

老年人生活体验 - 已完成项目列表

莱克星顿庄园 (Lexington Manor) 86 个单元 佛罗里达州夏洛特港
高级住宅 (Superior Residences) 100 个单元 佛罗里达州克莱尔蒙特市
圣约瑟夫 (St. Joseph's) 100 个单元 佛罗里达州朱庇特市
萨凡纳庭院 (Savannah Court) 40 个单元 佛罗里达州巴托市
萨凡纳庭院 (Savannah Court) 40 个单元 佛罗里达州莱克兰市
萨凡纳庭院 (Savannah Court) 40 个单元 佛罗里达州威尔士湖
萨凡纳庭院 (Savannah Court) 40 个单元 佛罗里达州梅特兰市

此外,奥斯瓦尔德还为位于佛罗里达州、路易斯安那州、阿拉巴马州、密西西比州、北卡罗来纳州、田纳西州、南卡罗来纳州和密歇根州的其他几个项目提供过咨询和可行性分配服务。

下载悬崖和奥斯瓦德的专业经验

奥斯瓦尔德·T·索萨 - 已完成项目

你的未来 - 我们的激情

免责声明


提供的信息,在这里是不能被视为"祭"指根据证券法 》 的任何司法管辖区。相反,在这个网站上提供的信息是一般性的。只有未来的投资者已完成投资者问卷调查并根据美国证券法作为"认可投资者"资格后可以要约人决定,为潜在的投资者提供正式的"产品文档"。

Senior Management Team

Clifford Morris
President & Partner


Clifford (Cliff) R. Morris has spent 35 years developing his professional and entrepreneurial skills. In his native South Africa, young Cliff obtained his Hospitality Degree in Hotel Management and Finance. After serving as an Army Field Engineer, Cliff began his working career in Private Banking. Armed with military discipline, enthusiasm, and a strong work ethic, Cliff quickly rose through the ranks to become Senior Executive Planner of the Wealth Management Division at one South Africa’s largest banking institutions.

In the year 2000, Cliff founded Sirius Financial Navigation, his own Financial Services, and Portfolio Fund Management firm. With extensive research, intuitive timing and disciplined management, the firm identified opportunities in emerging and undervalued market sectors and industries. This entailed intensive first-hand investigation and travel throughout Africa, Europe, Asia and North America. This hands-on approach with meticulous risk mitigation techniques yielded significant returns for his clients. Sirius Financial Navigation prospered as a result. During this period Cliff identified major industry sectors that had tremendous growth and profit potential; as well as, providing significant public benefit and job creation. Quality Senior Housing and Commercial Lodging and Resorts were at the top of the list. This research and insight would subsequently guide and transform his future business strategies.

Sirius Financial Navigation was well established in South Africa and therefore, Cliff and his family took the opportunity to immigrate to the United States in 2006 and settled in the state of Florida. This relocation provided Cliff with the opportunity to focus on pursuing funding for these growth industries.

On June 10, 2010, his EB-5 Regional Center was approved by the United States Citizenship & Immigration Services (USCIS). Cliff then established Mirzam Investor Green Card, LLC. as a conduit source of capital from foreign investors. Qualified projects that meet targeting criteria and requisite job creation receive capital funding from foreign investors who become eligible for Permanent Legal Resident status in the United States. Based on his background and experience, Cliff was uniquely qualified to operate the Regional Center.

Currently, Cliff is in the final stages of preparation for the commencement of a state-of-art Senior Living Community. This is in conjunction with experienced associates, senior operating management and contributing professionals in the Senior Housing Industry. This three-year feasibility and planning efforts will culminate with the groundbreaking in 2017.


Your Future - Our Passion

Oswald T. Sousa
Managing Director & Partner


Oswald T. Sousa has spent 40 years working in all facets of the real estate industry. Oswald’s career began in Toronto, Canada specializing in industrial and commercial leaseholds. This included plant relocations for Fortune 500 companies such as Ingersoll Rand and Wheelabrator Corporation. Prior to relocating to the United States, he was a team member for the commercial component of Market Square, a large-scale mixed-use urban development in downtown Toronto.

In the United States, Oswald expanded his scope to include large-scale land development and construction projects. These have included Resort Communities, Lodging and in particular Senior Housing Communities. He has held a variety of management and executive positions. Over the years, his area of expertise has grown to include operations, strategic planning, feasibility, land acquisition, planning, governmental approvals, land development, infrastructure improvements, vertical construction, and loan/equity structuring. In addition, his responsibilities have included product placement, sales, leasing, asset management and new business development.

Oswald is, also, a principal at Trophy Golf and Resorts. Trophy is a planning, development, and operations consulting firm for the resort, lodging, and club industry. He is a State of Florida Certified General Contractor since 1983; current member and conference speaker of the Florida Redevelopment Association; and Moderator and speaker at The Crittenden National Real Estate Finance Conference.


Senior Living Experience - Projects Completed

In addition, Oswald has performed consulting and feasibility assignments for several other projects located in the states of Florida, Louisiana, Alabama, Mississippi, North Carolina, Tennessee, South Carolina and Michigan.

DISCLAIMER


The information provided here is not to be considered an “Offering” as the term is defined under the securities law of any jurisdiction. Rather, the information provided on this website is general in nature. Only after a prospective investor has completed an Investor Questionnaire and qualified as an “Accredited Investor” under US securities laws may the Offeror decide to provide a prospective investor with formal “Offering Documents.”